Welcome to New Johto;
This is what remains of the region after the virus hit.
Undead pokemon lurk behind every corner, infest every city, haunt every cave.
Dark Days are Ahead...
Will you survive?


Staff

Suicune
Founding Admin
staff
Founding Admin
admin
Profile Admin
staff
Harb Mgt. Admin
staff
Harb & Shop Mgt. Admin

Background art was made by Fox. The Banner was made by Silverishness. Show them some love, yeah?

Pokemon © Nintendo
EpidemicJohto © 2011
All names, characters, plotline and artwork are under copyright protection of Epidemic Johto and their respective owners.
No distribution or reproduction without express permission is permitted.


Support our staff!


+17
Moon Moon
Dandelion
RhysandNight
Starbits
Jay
Zapdos
Mew
SkeletonCupcake
Mewtwo
Nightfall
Silverishness
renegade
Min
Drago
Lugia
Negative10
Suicune
21 posters

Complaints

Suicune
Suicune
Administrator
Administrator


Age : 35
Posts : 4642

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Suicune Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:06 pm

https://www.epidemicjohto.com/t5197-t-6321-the-infected-porygon-any-ace
Here it is, right here.
It must have gotten accidentally put in inactive.
We don't delete threads anyway- we place them in a hidden basket.
So no worries, all our threads are always kept in archive.


_________________



Suicune
Founding Admin


Moon Moon
Moon Moon
Ace
Ace


Age : 23
Posts : 1518

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Moon Moon Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:07 pm

Thank you Suicune!
Uxie
Uxie
Veteran Mod
Veteran Mod


Posts : 1281

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Uxie Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:13 pm

I must of accidentally moved T-6321 to Inactive instead of WiP's. That is my fault an I shall move him to the proper location now. My apologizes, Twilight Requiem.


_________________


Complaints - Page 5 OP6jjuQ
UXIE |♎| THE SAFEHOUSE MANAGER
✥ Tutto è permesso in amore ed in guerrA. ✥

Chroma
Chroma
Rookie
Rookie


Posts : 62

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Chroma Fri Mar 21, 2014 12:32 pm

Just a suggestion would be to get more, or at least more active, profile moderators! It's almost been a week since I submitted my app for approval and while I understand you can get busy and that not 100% of your time is spent on this site, you may want to remove the note that says your app will be accepted within a week on the rules/hatchery [Don't remember where it was, but I'm pretty sure you said that. Correct me if I'm wrong!] if you can't keep your promise.

Sorry if I come off as rude!! That wasn't my intent! I'm just a bit tired of waiting, is all.
Suicune
Suicune
Administrator
Administrator


Age : 35
Posts : 4642

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Suicune Fri Mar 21, 2014 1:05 pm


Profiles are strictly evaluated, and are the heaviest and most time-consuming tasking on the site.
Because of the strict quality control that we pride ourselves in here, we limit profile approval to our admins only.

However, with more members submitting, especially en masse, it can get real backed up. Right now, only Mewtwo approves profiles.
But I'll take this into discussion with the other admins, and see what we can work out.
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.


_________________



Suicune
Founding Admin


Chroma
Chroma
Rookie
Rookie


Posts : 62

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Chroma Fri Mar 21, 2014 1:09 pm

Yeah, I understand that you're pretty strict with profiles! I mean, I can understand that a lot with how much effort and love you put into this site! It'd be a waste if we had tons of mary sues or whatnot.

Thank you! I'm not expecting any immediate change or anything, but I just wanted to bring it to your attention, since it'd probably be good to get more than just one person doing the profiles.
2KB
2KB


Age : 23
Posts : 93

Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by 2KB Thu Feb 19, 2015 11:16 pm

Not to be rude to the artist

I just think EJ background is too bright in color in contrast to the dark gray, lower the saturation or maybe just fix the opacity

Sponsored content


Complaints - Page 5 Empty Re: Complaints

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sun Jul 03, 2022 12:11 pm