Welcome to New Johto;
This is what remains of the region after the virus hit.
Undead pokemon lurk behind every corner, infest every city, haunt every cave.
Dark Days are Ahead...
Will you survive?

Staff

Suicune
Founding Admin
staff
Founding Admin
admin
Profile Admin
staff
Harb Mgt. Admin
staff
Harb & Shop Mgt. Admin

Background art was made by Fox. The Banner was made by Silverishness. Show them some love, yeah?

Pokemon © Nintendo
EpidemicJohto © 2011
All names, characters, plotline and artwork are under copyright protection of Epidemic Johto and their respective owners.
No distribution or reproduction without express permission is permitted.

Support our staff!

.:Syndrome:.

Fern
    Fern
    Elite
    Elite

.:Syndrome:. Empty .:Syndrome:.

Post by Fern Wed Apr 08, 2015 12:41 pm

.   .   .   .
    SYNDROME
    .   .   .   .

PREFACE

Despite being an avid writer, I have never actually liked the idea for a story so much that I have the drive to see it through. I think this time, however, I do. I think each and every one of you are my inspiration. Stalking Reading your posts and seeing your motivation to do your best allowed me to do this. You guys are awesome. <3 This being my very first full-fledged story, it may not be the best, but I hope you enjoy anyhow. ^-^ I love feedback, so if you ever have anything good or bad to say, please shoot me a PM. I'm always down for it. c; This story takes place after the fall of Team Rocket and the building of the Radio Tower, but before the House of Memories was built. It's kind of an alternate universe where the bodies weren't moved immediately. I'll also cover why there are no ghosts to fight in the House Of Memories, why Mr. Fuji can access the chambers, and why the House is much smaller than its predecessor.There will be blood, gore, violence, and tragedy. Hopefully we can have fun with it, though. c:

So, without further ado, I present to you Syndrome. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it!